My Cart




$120 / Meet-up


Age: 23-26

Height: 160cm

Language: English/Mandarin/Cantonese

Drinks: Occasionally



Subject to availability

Please liaise with my coordinator. Thank you for your kind understanding :)


About Me

Hello you,

Would describe myself as dorky, adaptable, entertaining (I do ridiculous things). Friends and colleagues describe me as an energy pack and silly at times

I love all things girly like playing dress up going for high tea to man-ly things like racing/simulator/guns/war simulator machines and robots hehe

My hobby is to discover new hobbies😂. I like aviation and cooking.

I do drink over meals but no straight up hardcore drinking sessions sorry!

I eat almost anything except liver n all things gross. Love coriander and taogeh in case you wanna know.



🧸 Day out “playing” tourist
🧸 Discovering unique photography spots/hidden gems
🧸 Gaming / Arcades
🧸 Play dress up / theme cafes !!!
🧸 Themeparks/ Night safari/ Museums
🧸 Musicals/Concerts — secretly a fan of oldies
🧸 Historical places in Singapore
🧸Pinic/fly kite
🧸 Accompanying you for shopping/dress you up hahaha
🧸Bungee jump/Zipline/go kart/ anything competitive
🧸 Archery/shooting/rage room/escape room
🧸 Companion for errand n appointments
🧸 Anything u embarrassed to do by yourself !!!!
🧸 Bluff your relative act as your girlfriend during CNY hahahahahaha

Basically your plus 1 for unusual and quirky dates !!

Erm but despite all that crazy stuff I do I can definitely wear a proper dress with heels to join you for your dinner or events hehe.



2 hours per meet-up

Hello You!

Join our mailing list